我们最新的团队成员焦点是访问普莱诺的社交媒体协调员 Stephanie Weeks,他是我们所有社交渠道 @VisitPlano 的策划者。 斯蒂芬妮对普莱诺所有事物的热爱真的...... 查看文章 了解更多

参观普莱诺在 65 月 30 日在佛罗里达州博卡拉顿举行的第 XNUMX 届国际酒店销售和营销协会 (HSMAI) 阿德里安奖颁奖典礼上获得铜牌。 国际知名奖项… 查看文章 了解更多

Visit Plano 的这位终身团队成员是会议行业中知名且值得信赖的资源。 凯伦对普莱诺的深入了解,她宝贵的经验,以及她真正的能力…… 查看文章 了解更多

普莱诺隐藏的瑰宝之一是橡树角公园的自然与静修中心,为会议、婚礼、社交活动和宴会创造了完美的背景。 室内活动空间… 查看文章 了解更多

德克萨斯州普莱诺有 10 多个独特的会议、会议和活动场所。 会议的会议场所不仅仅是到达一个城市,入住您的酒店,然后步行到...... 查看文章 了解更多

在举办会议,活动和体育赛事时,将Visit Plano视为一站式商店! 我们随时准备协助您选择酒店和场地…… 查看文章 了解更多

Marisa Obando,在我们办公室也被称为 MO,是 Visit Plano 的 SERF(社会、教育、宗教和兄弟会)和政府销售经理,负责预订会议、会议、活动和确保…… 查看文章 了解更多

如果您最近是 Visit Plano 的客户,那么您就会遇到 Olivia 的笑脸、善良的心和决心。 奥利维亚伍德沃德是访问普莱诺的活动服务协调员。 她管理所有… 查看文章 了解更多

除了普莱诺必须提供的所有令人惊叹的会议场所,如我们一流的普莱诺活动中心和会议酒店,如达拉斯/普莱诺莱格西镇中心万豪酒店、希尔顿…… 查看文章 了解更多

Visit Plano 的体育销售经理 Alysha Carse 为 Visit Plano 带来了强大的体育管理背景以及对当地体育和酒店业的广泛了解。 另外,她…… 查看文章 了解更多

Visit Plano 推出了新的数字会议策划指南。 这一更新后的资源将帮助会议、活动和体育规划者更多地了解普莱诺以及我们的城市必须…… 查看文章 了解更多

Marisa Obando 被任命为 Visit Plano 的新 SMERF(社会、军事、教育、宗教和兄弟会)和政府销售经理。 奥班多在…的十二年任期后来到访问普莱诺。 查看文章 了解更多

更新:08/24/2021 不要让婚礼策划给你压力! 把它留给普莱诺的婚礼专家来帮助计划您最特别的一天。 找到适合您口味的场地并… 查看文章 了解更多

访问普莱诺让计划您的普莱诺之旅变得简单! 无论是休闲、体育比赛还是商务会议,使用我们的数字旅行计划工具,您都可以…… 查看文章 了解更多

Steve Yearwood 是 Visit Plano 的协会销售经理,负责在 Plano 预订协会大会、会议、活动和确保酒店间夜。 客户和同事都喜欢史蒂夫有趣的个性…… 查看文章 了解更多

谈论一切! 您必须在谈论普莱诺州的体育设施和服务-田野,法院,冰场和高尔夫球场在……中首屈一指。 查看文章 了解更多

在举办会议,活动和体育赛事时,将Visit Plano视为一站式商店! 我们随时准备协助您选择酒店和场地…… 查看文章 了解更多

Visit Plano荣获了得克萨斯州会议和访客局协会的五次“人民选择”创意博览会奖。 该奖项是在TACVB的虚拟…期间颁发的。 查看文章 了解更多

NYLO Dallas/Plano Hotel, Tapestry Collection by Hilton 最近完成了对酒店 176 间阁楼式客房、大堂、会议和餐厅空间的数百万美元的翻新工程。 NYLO 达拉斯/普莱诺客房仍然忠实于它的… 查看文章 了解更多

TxDOT的旅行信息部已选择旅游业资深人士Mark Thompson作为2020 Gene Phillips Hospitality Award的获奖者。 该奖项由得克萨斯州颁发。 查看文章 了解更多

Visit Plano took home the bronze at the 65th annual Hospitality Sales & Marketing Association International (HSMAI) Adrian Awards gala March 30 in Boca Raton, FL. The internationally renowned awards… View Article Read More

This tenured team member of Visit Plano is a well-known and trusted resource in the meetings industry. Karen’s in-depth knowledge about Plano, her invaluable experience, and her ability to truly… View Article Read More

One of Plano’s hidden gems is The Nature & Retreat Center at Oak Point Park, creating the perfect backdrop for meetings, weddings, social events, and banquets. The indoor event space… View Article Read More

Plano, Texas has 10+ unique venues for conventions, meetings, and events. Convention venues for meetings are more than arriving at a city, checking into your hotel, and walking to and… View Article Read More

When it comes to hosting meetings, events and sporting events, think of Visit Plano as your one-stop shop! We stand ready to assist you in the hotel and venue selection… View Article Read More

Marisa Obando, otherwise known as MO in our office, is Visit Plano’s SERF (social, education, religious, and fraternal) & Government Sales Manager responsible for booking conventions, meetings, events and securing… View Article Read More

If you’ve been a recent client of Visit Plano, then you’ve met Olivia’s smiley face, kind heart, and determination. Olivia Woodward is Visit Plano’s Event Services Coordinator. She manages all… View Article Read More

On top of all the amazing meeting venues Plano has to offer, like our top-notch Plano Event Center and meeting hotels like the Dallas/Plano Marriott at Legacy Town Center, Hilton… View Article Read More

Visit Plano’s Sports Sales Manager, Alysha Carse, brings to Visit Plano a strong background in sports management and an extensive knowledge of the local sports and hospitality landscape. Plus, she… View Article Read More

Visit Plano has launched a new digital meeting planner guide. This updated resource will help meeting, event, and sports planners learn more about Plano and what our city has to… View Article Read More

Marisa Obando has been named Visit Plano’s new SMERF (social, military, education, religious, and fraternal) and Government Sales Manager. Obando comes to Visit Plano following a twelve-year tenure at the… View Article Read More

Updated: 08/24/2021 Don’t let wedding planning cause you stress! Leave it to Plano’s wedding experts to help plan your most special day. Finding the right venue for your taste and… View Article Read More

Visit Plano has made it simple to plan your trip to Plano! Whether for leisure, a sports tournament, or a business meeting, with our digital Trip Planner tool, you can… View Article Read More

Steve Yearwood is Visit Plano’s Association Sales Manager responsible for booking association conventions, meetings, events and securing hotel room nights in Plano. Clients and co-workers alike appreciate Steve’s fun personality… View Article Read More

Talk about having it all! You must be talking about the sports facilities and services in Plano – the fields, courts, ice and courses’ are second to none in the… View Article Read More

When it comes to hosting meetings, events and sporting events, think of Visit Plano as your one-stop shop! We stand ready to assist you in the hotel and venue selection… View Article Read More

Visit Plano has been honored with five first place “People’s Choice” Idea Fair awards by the Texas Association of Convention and Visitors Bureaus. The awards were presented during TACVB’s Virtual… View Article Read More

NYLO Dallas/Plano Hotel, Tapestry Collection by Hilton recently completed a multi-million-dollar renovation of the hotel’s 176 loft-style guestrooms, lobby, meeting and restaurant space. Guestrooms NYLO Dallas/Plano remains true to its… View Article Read More

TxDOT’s Travel Information Division has selected tourism industry veteran Mark Thompson as the winner of the 2020 Gene Phillips Hospitality Award. This award was to be presented by the Texas… View Article Read More

Visit Plano is excited toannounce the appointment of Alysha Carse as its new Sports Sales Manager. Carse brings to Visit Plano a strong background in sports management and an extensive… View Article Read More