普莱诺最新的娱乐区 Legacy West 就像一个“城中之城”; 它是北德克萨斯州最大的混合用途目的地,是聚会的好地方,… 查看文章 了解更多

最初发表于德州旅游谈话; 由当代妈妈罗里·拉桑斯克(Rory Lassanske)撰写。 在 Instagram 上关注 Rory @mcontemporanea。 普莱诺是一座充满活力、多元化的充满活力的城市,是南部... 查看文章 了解更多

Southfork Ranch 是热门电视连续剧《达拉斯》中虚构的尤因家族的故乡,为 2022 年 XNUMX 月开始的第三个星期一交易日奠定了基础。为期三天的购物盛会…… 查看文章 了解更多

作者:Laurin Curtis,Jo Jo 的生活@laurinjo 距离德克萨斯州普莱诺达拉斯 30 分钟路程,是一颗隐藏在视线中的宝石! 挤满了 1000 多家餐厅,一系列…… 查看文章 了解更多

作者:Layla Komal @dallaspakiblogger 我喜欢普莱诺的一个原因是你永远不会感到无聊! 这个城市有很多事情要做。 那里… 查看文章 了解更多

许多家庭聚在一起团聚可能已经有一段时间了。 如果您正在考虑家庭团聚旅行,请看看德克萨斯州的普莱诺,看看…… 查看文章 了解更多

更新日期:6 年 30 月 2022 日 Legacy Town Centre 融合了住宅、企业、商店、餐馆、酒店和开放空间,都在城中村风格的环境中。 Legacy 的商店设有… 查看文章 了解更多

最初发布于 theperennialstyle.com。 有什么比女孩周末更好的吗? 作为一直是最好的朋友的三姐妹,住在同一个城市最好的部分...... 查看文章 了解更多

Visit Plano 推出了新的“Shop Across Plano 零售通行证”。 移动程序的目的是双重的——扩大消费者对众多购物选择的认识…… 查看文章 了解更多

更新时间:4/28/2022 现在,我们比以往任何时候都更需要支持社区中的本地企业。 当您#ShopPlano 时,您就是在帮助我们所有人#LovePlano。 普莱诺拥有超过 26 个… 查看文章 了解更多

撰写人:辛迪·恩凯尔(Cindy N'Kele),外国新鲜凶猛@foreign_fresh_fierce很高兴与您分享德克萨斯州达拉斯/沃思堡大都会区的另一个德克萨斯州寄宿地点! 如果您关注… 查看文章 了解更多

摘录自博客:Vessy Smith,Feel Good&Travel。 当大多数人想到参观德克萨斯州时,他们通常会计划参观... 查看文章 了解更多

撰写人:德克萨斯州Live Love凯利·汤姆林森(Kelly Tomlinson)@liveluvtexas计划在德克萨斯州养宠物吗? 这些德克萨斯州普莱诺旅行提示将向您显示住宿地点,饮食和内容…… 查看文章 了解更多

已更新:11年20月2020日,在Plano Premier Shopping期间,明智地购物,提早购物并在这个假期购物。 今年,更多的Plano零售商提供了在线购物,路边服务以及您独特的礼物…… 查看文章 了解更多

加入我们,参加DFW最喜欢的弹出式寄售活动,其中包括轻柔使用的儿童和孕妇服装,玩具,书籍,游戏,婴儿用品等等……几乎满足您孩子所需的一切! 停车场和… 查看文章 了解更多

由于COVID-2020疫情爆发并扩大了隔离范围,普莱诺的被子协会(Quilters Guild)已决定取消19年的被子秀。 您的健康太重要了,不能冒很大的风险。 查看文章 了解更多

今年的父母正在做出艰难的决定,让孩子们上学或在家中进行虚拟学习。 无论哪种情况,周末免税都是一个很好的选择。 查看文章 了解更多

无论是在餐厅的露台上用餐还是在Legacy的众多精品店中的The Shops购物之一,客人都可以听到歌手/作曲家,萨克斯管演奏家,原声吉他手和音乐家的演奏。 查看文章 了解更多

居住在DFW大都会区的众多好处之一就是可以轻松前往该地区的所有城市和景点。 下次您准备探索... 查看文章 了解更多

已更新:04/13/2021毫无疑问,最近几个月对每个人来说都是艰难的。 COVID-19无限期举行生日派对,庆祝活动,假期,露营,甚至休假。 如果… 查看文章 了解更多

Southfork Ranch, home to the fictional Ewing clan from the hit television series Dallas, has set the scene for Third Monday Trade Days beginning January 2022. The three-day shopping extravaganza… View Article Read More

Written by: Laurin Curtis, The Life of Jo Jo @laurinjo Located 30 minutes from Dallas, Plano, Texas is a gem hidden in plain sight! Packed with 1000+ restaurants, an array… View Article Read More

Written by: Layla Komal @dallaspakiblogger The one reason why I love Plano is that you will never be bored! There are so many things to do in this city. There… View Article Read More

It has probably been a good while since many families got together for a reunion. If you’re considering a family reunion trip, take a look at Plano, Texas and see… View Article Read More

Legacy Town Center is a mélange of homes, businesses, shops, restaurants, a hotel, and open spaces all in an urban village-style setting. The Shops at Legacy features an upscale retail… View Article Read More

Originally posted on theperennialstyle.com. Is there anything better than a girls weekend?  As three sisters who have always been best friends, the best part about living in the same city… View Article Read More

Visit Plano has rolled out a new  “Shop Across Plano Retail Pass.” The purpose of the mobile program is twofold – to broaden consumer awareness of the many shopping options… View Article Read More

Updated: 11/19/2021 Now more than ever, we need to support the local businesses in our community. When you #ShopPlano, you help all of of us #LovePlano. Plano has over 26… View Article Read More

Written by: Cindy N’Kele, Foreign Fresh Fierce @foreign_fresh_fierce I am excited to share with you another Texas staycation location right here in the Dallas/Fort Worth Metroplex! If you were following… View Article Read More

An excerpt from a blog written by: Vessy Smith, Feel Good & Travel. When most people think of visiting the great state of Texas, they usually plan to see the… View Article Read More

Written by: Kelly Tomlinson, Live Love Texas @liveluvtexas Planning a pet friendly staycation in Texas? These Plano Texas Travel Tips will show you where to stay, what to eat, and what… View Article Read More

Updated: 11/20/2020 Shop smart, shop early, and shop local this holiday season with Plano Premier Shopping. This year more Plano retailers have online shopping, curbside service, and unique gifts you… View Article Read More

Join us for DFW’s favorite pop-up consignment event for gently-used children’s and maternity clothing, toys, books, games, baby equipment and more…just about everything you need for your kids! Parking and… View Article Read More

Quilters Guild of Plano has decided to cancel the quilt show for 2020 due to the COVID-19 outbreak and extended quarantine. Your health is too important to risk a large… View Article Read More

Parents this year are making the tough decision to send their kids to school or partake in virtual learning from home. No matter the circumstance, tax-free weekend is a great… View Article Read More

Whether enjoying a meal on a restaurant’s patio, or shopping one of The Shops at Legacy’s many boutiques, guests can hear performances from musicians including singer/songwriters, saxophonists, acoustic guitarists and… View Article Read More

One of the many great things about living in the DFW Metroplex is easy access to all of the area’s cities and attractions. Next time you are ready to explore… View Article Read More

Updated: 04/13/2021 Without a doubt, the last few months have been difficult on everyone. COVID-19 has put an indefinite hold on birthday parties, celebrations, holidays, camps, and even vacations. If… View Article Read More

Whether enjoying a meal on a restaurant’s patio, or shopping one of The Shops at Legacy’s many boutiques, guests can hear performances from musicians including singer/songwriters, saxophonists, acoustic guitarists and… View Article Read More

Celebrate Dad and all the Father-figures in your life this Father’s Day (6/21) at Legacy Hall! We have something special for the Dad that’s ready to go out and watch… View Article Read More