14 أشياء للقيام بها في بلانو ، تكساس في 48 ساعة

مدون دالاس باكي ، ليلى كومال ، في محمية أربور هيلز الطبيعية في بلانو ، تكساس أحد الأشياء العديدة التي يمكنك القيام بها في بلانو

بقلم: ليلى كومال تضمين التغريدة

السبب الوحيد الذي يجعلني أحب بلانو هو أنك لن تشعر بالملل أبدًا! هناك الكثير من الأشياء للقيام بها في هذه المدينة. هناك العديد من الخيارات المختلفة للمأكولات ومشاهدة المواقع وحتى التنزه! في منشور المدونة هذا ، سأخبرك عن 14 شيئًا يمكنك فعلها في بلانو ، تكساس مع عائلتك أو أصدقائك.

1. اذهب القرد بلانو 

At يذهب قرد بلانو هناك خمس دورات مختلفة. في كل مرة تصل فيها إلى مرحلة فارقة ، يصبح الأمر أكثر صعوبة! إذا كنت تحب اندفاع الأدرينالين وتحديات مختلفة ، فهذا هو زقاقك. بشكل عام ، كان هذا ممتعًا جدًا.

هنا بعض النصائح. 1.) قم بالوصول مبكرًا 20 دقيقة حتى تتمكن من الإعداد في الوقت المحدد. 2.) إذا كان لديك قفازات ، أحضرها. إذا لم يكن الأمر كذلك ، فسيتعين عليك دفع مبلغ إضافي. 3.) أحضر حافظة هاتف معلقة حول رقبتك حتى تتمكن من التقاط الصور ومقاطع الفيديو.

2. برجر الجير والدايم

بعد دورة صعبة في Go Ape ، توجه إلى Lime and Dime. هذا مكان برغر حلال وهو لذيذ! هناك العديد من الخيارات المختلفة من البرغر هنا لتناسب جميع رغباتك. لديهم أيضا أجنحة وبطاطا مقلية. 

3. هيلتون جرانيت بارك

تسجيل الوصول إلى هذا الفندق الفاخر الجميل. الغرف ضخمة ، والمناظر مذهلة ، والسرير كان مريحًا للغاية ؛ لم أكن أريد أن اترك! لديهم أيضًا حمام سباحة ، وهو إضافة كبيرة. بعد إتمام إجراءات السفر ، توجه إلى Boardwalk في Granite Park أو The Shops at Legacy أو Legacy West للاستمتاع ببعض المرح.

4. الممشى الخشبي في جرانيت بارك

بعد تسجيل الوصول إلى الفندق ، يمكنك التجول الممشى الخشبي في جرانيت بارك. اختر من بين أكثر من 10 مطاعم مختلفة لتناسب رغباتك الشديدة. اصطحب عائلتك هنا لتناول الطعام وستغادر أكثر من راضية. أيضًا ، لا تنس التوقف عند منشآتهم الموسمية لالتقاط صور ممتعة.

5. فروتريا الاستوائية

هل تشتهي شيئًا باردًا؟ توجه إلى Fruteria Tropical للحصول على بعض المانجونادا ، واليلوت ، والكانتاريتوس ، والمزيد.

6. XO Coffee

الإفطار المتأخر أو موعد القهوة في XO Coffee أمر لا بد منه. لديهم قهوة جميلة ولذيذة وديكور لطيف! لقد طلبت الشوكولاتة الساخنة والمعكرونة. لقد فوجئت أن لديهم خيارات فطور وغداء ، لذلك كان علي أن أجرب شيئًا ما. سأعود بالتأكيد لمحاولة المزيد.

7. وسط البلد حي بلانو للفنون

في منطقة وسط مدينة بلانو للفنون ، توجد فرص تسوق رائعة مع العديد من المحلات المحلية. كل هذا التسوق سيعمل على زيادة الشهية ولحسن الحظ ، هناك العديد من خيارات المطاعم الفريدة للاختيار من بينها. نصيحة أخرى - ستكون حديقة هاغارد خلفية جميلة لالتقاط الصور. أو اذهب لصيد اللوحات الجدارية وابحث عن اللوحة المفضلة لديك في وسط المدينة!

8. الصيد الجداري

الجزء المفضل لدي من كل مدينة هو البحث عن اللوحات الجدارية. يمكنك العثور على العديد من الجداريات الممتعة هنا ، لا سيما في منطقة وسط مدينة بلانو للفنون. يقع هذا على الجانب الآخر مباشرة من حديقة هاغارد ومن الضروري رؤيته إذا كنت ستقيم في بلانو! 

10. متحف التراث فارمستيد

بعد الاستكشاف وتناول الطعام والتقاط صور لطيفة في وسط المدينة ، توجه إلى متحف Heritage Farmstead ، وهو جوهرة بلانو المخفية. تبلغ تكلفة التذاكر 5 دولارات لكل دخول ، بالإضافة إلى دولارين إضافيين لشعر الشعر. هنا يمكنك إطعام الدجاج والأغنام والخيول الأليفة والتنزه مع عائلتك أو أصدقائك. هناك الكثير لتظل مشغولاً هنا.

11. محمية أربور هيلز الطبيعية

المشي أو الجري طريقة رائعة لحرق السعرات الحرارية. Arbor Hills هو منتزه بمساحة 200 فدان يضم المشي والركض والمشي لمسافات طويلة وأنشطة متنوعة في الهواء الطلق. هناك الكثير من المواقع الجميلة لالتقاط الصور هنا وهي جميلة! 

12. ستوديو موفي جريل

بعد يوم طويل من الاستكشاف ، هل تريد الاسترخاء؟ توجه إلى السينما. هناك الكثير من الأفلام الخيارات في بلانو ، تكساس. يمكنك اختيار ما يناسب احتياجاتك.

13. إرساء محلي في Legacy Hall

تناول العشاء في Dock Local. المشاعر هنا مدهشة! إذا كنت تتوق إلى سرطان البحر وسرطان البحر والروبيان ، فإن التوقف هنا أمر لا بد منه. كان لدينا رقائق ، كيسو ، وسلطة الجمبري. جيد جدا! PS هذا يقع في الداخل قاعة ليجاسي

14. حليبي يعالج الآيس كريم

حنين للحلوى؟ جرب Milky Treats لبعض الآيس كريم. اسمعني ، الكعك المحشو بالآيس كريم؟ نعم من فضلك! 

المتعة في بلانو ، تكساس لا تنتهي وهناك الكثير لتفعله هنا. يمكنك البقاء هنا لمدة أسبوع ولن تشعر بالملل أبدًا. هناك دائمًا شيء ما يحدث في هذه المدينة وأنا أحبه.

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى المزيد من الأشياء للقيام بها ، تحقق من زيارة بلانو لجميع الموارد.

شارك هذا
صورة الهاتف

دعونا نبقى على اتصال!

اشترك في النشرة الإخبارية ربع السنوية.

14 Things to Do in Plano, Texas in 48 Hours

Dallas Paki Blogger, Layla Komal, at Arbor Hills Nature Preserve in Plano, Texas one of the many things to do in Plano

Written by: Layla Komal @dallaspakiblogger

The one reason why I love Plano is that you will never be bored! There are so many things to do in this city. There are various different options of cuisines, site seeing, and even hiking! In this blog post, I’ll be telling you about 14 things to do in Plano, Texas with your family or friends.

1. Go Ape Plano 

At Go Ape Plano there are five different courses. Every time you hit a milestone, it becomes more of a challenge! If you like an adrenaline rush and various challenges, this is up your alley. Overall, this was so much fun.

Here are some tips. 1.) Arrive 20 minutes early so you can get set up on time. 2.) If you have gloves, bring them. If not, you’ll have to pay extra. 3.) Bring a phone case that hangs around your neck so you can take photos and videos.

2. Lime and Dime burgers

After a challenging course at Go Ape, head over to Lime and Dime. This is a halal burger place and it is delicious! There are so many different options of burgers here to fit all of your cravings. They also have wings and fries. 

3. Hilton Granite Park

Check-in to this beautiful luxurious hotel. The rooms are HUGE, the views are amazing, and the bed was so comfortable; I did not want to leave! They also have a swimming pool, which is a big plus. After you have checked-in head over to the Boardwalk at Granite Park, The Shops at Legacy, or Legacy West for some fun.

4. The Boardwalk at Granite Park

After checking into the hotel, you can walk around The Boardwalk at Granite Park. Choose from 10+ different restaurants to fit your cravings. Take your family out here to eat and you’ll leave more than satisfied. Also, don’t forget to stop by their seasonal installations for a fun photo-op.

5. Fruteria Tropical

Are you craving something cold? Head over Fruteria Tropical to get some mangonadas, elotes, cantaritos, and more.

6. XO Coffee

Brunch or a coffee date at XO Coffee is a must. They have a cute aesthetic, delicious coffee, and cute décor! I ordered hot chocolate and pasta. I was surprised they had brunch options, so I had to try something. I’ll definitely be going back to try more.

7. Downtown Plano Arts District

In the Downtown Plano Arts District, there are great shopping opportunities with several local boutiques. All that shopping will work up an appetite and luckily there are many unique restaurant options to choose from. Another tip – Haggard Park would be a beautiful backdrop for a photoshoot. Or go mural hunting and find your favorite one in downtown!

8. Mural hunting

My favorite part of each city is going mural hunting. You can find so many fun murals here, especially in the Downtown Plano Arts District. This one is located right across from Haggard Park and it’s a must-see if you’ll be staying in Plano! 

10. Heritage Farmstead Museum

After exploring, eating, and taking cute photos in downtown, head over to the Heritage Farmstead Museum, a Plano hidden gem. Tickets are $5 per entry, plus $2 extra for a hayride. Here you can feed chickens, sheep, pet horses, and have a picnic with your family or friends. There is plenty to keep busy here.

11. Arbor Hills Nature Preserve

Going on a walk or run is a great way to burn your calories. Arbor Hills is a 200-acre park featuring walking, jogging, hiking, and various outdoor activities. There are so many pretty spots to take photos here and it’s beautiful! 

12. Studio Movie Grill

After a long day of exploring, want to relax? Head to the movies. There are plenty of movie options in Plano, Texas. You can choose what fits your needs.

13. Dock Local at Legacy Hall

Have dinner at Dock Local. The vibes here are AMAZING! If you are craving lobster, crab, and shrimp, then stopping here is a must. We had chips, queso, and a shrimp salad. Super good! P.S. this is located inside Legacy Hall

14. Milky Treats Ice cream

Craving for dessert? Try Milky Treats for some ice cream. Hear me out, donuts filled with ice cream? Yes, please! 

The fun in Plano, Texas is endless and there is so much to do here. You can stay here for a week and you’ll never get bored. There’s always something going on in this city and I love it.

If you need more things to do, check out Visit Plano for all the resources.

Share This
Phone Image

let's stay in touch!

Subscribe to our quarterly newsletter.