14 小时内在德克萨斯州普莱诺要做的 48 件事

达拉斯 Paki 博主 Layla Komal 在德克萨斯州普莱诺的阿伯山自然保护区是普莱诺要做的众多活动之一

作者:莱拉·科马尔 @dalaspakiblogger

我爱普莱诺的一个原因是你永远不会感到无聊! 这个城市有很多事情要做。 有各种不同的美食选择,现场参观,甚至徒步旅行! 在这篇博文中,我将告诉您与家人或朋友在德克萨斯州普莱诺要做的 14 件事。

1.去猿普莱诺 

At 发疯 普莱诺有五种不同的课程。 每达到一个里程碑,它就会变得更加挑战! 如果您喜欢肾上腺素飙升和各种挑战,那么这就是您的理想之选。 总的来说,这非常有趣。

这里有一些提示。 1.) 提前 20 分钟到达,以便您可以准时到达。 2.) 如果你有手套,带上它们。 如果没有,您将需要支付额外费用。 3.) 带一个挂在脖子上的手机壳,这样你就可以拍照和录像。

2. Lime and Dime 汉堡

在 Go Ape 完成具有挑战性的课程后,前往 Lime and Dime。 这是一个清真汉堡的地方,很好吃! 这里有很多不同的汉堡可供选择,以满足您的所有渴望。 他们也有翅膀和薯条。 

3. 希尔顿花岗岩公园

入住这家美丽的豪华酒店。 房间很大,景色很美,床也很舒服; 我不想离开! 他们还有一个游泳池,这是一个很大的优势。 登记入住后,前往 Granite Park 的 Boardwalk、Legacy 的 The Shops 或 Legacy West 享受一些乐趣。

4。 花岗岩公园的木板路

入住酒店后,您可以四处走走 花岗岩公园的木板路. 从 10 多家不同的餐厅中进行选择,以满足您的需求。 带你的家人来这里吃饭,你会非常满意。 此外,不要忘记在他们的季节性装置前停下来拍张有趣的照片。

5. 热带水果

你想吃冷的东西吗? 前往 Fruteria Tropical 购买芒果、elotes、cantaritos 等。

6. XO咖啡

XO Coffee 的早午餐或咖啡约会是必须的。 他们有可爱的审美、美味的咖啡和可爱的装饰! 我点了热巧克力和意大利面。 我很惊讶他们有早午餐选择,所以我不得不尝试一些东西。 我肯定会回去尝试更多。

7. 市中心普莱诺艺术区

在普莱诺市中心艺术区,有几家当地精品店的绝佳购物机会。 所有的购物都会引起食欲,幸运的是有许多独特的餐厅可供选择。 另一个提示 - Haggard Park 将是拍摄照片的美丽背景。 或者去壁画狩猎,在市中心找到你最喜欢的!

8.壁画狩猎

每个城市我最喜欢的部分是去壁画狩猎。 您可以在这里找到许多有趣的壁画,尤其是在普莱诺市中心艺术区。 这个位于 Haggard 公园对面,如果您住在普莱诺,这是必看的景点! 

10. 遗产农庄博物馆

在市中心探索、用餐和拍下可爱的照片后,前往传统农庄博物馆,这是普莱诺隐藏的宝石。 门票为每次 5 美元,外加 2 美元的干草车。 在这里可以喂鸡、喂羊、喂宠物马,还可以和家人朋友一起野餐。 这里有很多事情要做。

11. 阿伯山自然保护区

散步或跑步是燃烧卡路里的好方法。 Arbor Hills 是一个占地 200 英亩的公园,提供步行、慢跑、远足和各种户外活动。 这里有很多漂亮的地方可以拍照,很漂亮! 

12. 电影工作室

经过一整天的探索,想要放松一下吗? 去看电影。 有很多电影 选项 在德克萨斯州普莱诺。 您可以选择适合您的需求。

13. 在 Legacy Hall 停靠本地

在 Dock Local 享用晚餐。 这里的氛围太棒了! 如果您想吃龙虾、螃蟹和虾,那么这里是必须的。 我们吃了薯条、奶酪和虾沙拉。 非常好! PS这是位于里面 遗产大厅

14. Milky Treats 冰淇淋

想吃甜点? 尝试用 Milky Treats 做一些冰淇淋。 听我说,装满冰淇淋的甜甜圈? 是的,请! 

德克萨斯州普莱诺的乐趣无穷无尽,这里有很多事情要做。 你可以在这里呆一个星期,你永远不会觉得无聊。 这个城市总有一些事情发生,我喜欢它。

如果您需要做更多事情,请查看 访问普莱诺 对于所有资源。

分享本页面
手机图片

让我们保持联系!

订阅我们的季度通讯。

14 Things to Do in Plano, Texas in 48 Hours

Dallas Paki Blogger, Layla Komal, at Arbor Hills Nature Preserve in Plano, Texas one of the many things to do in Plano

Written by: Layla Komal @dallaspakiblogger

The one reason why I love Plano is that you will never be bored! There are so many things to do in this city. There are various different options of cuisines, site seeing, and even hiking! In this blog post, I’ll be telling you about 14 things to do in Plano, Texas with your family or friends.

1. Go Ape Plano 

At Go Ape Plano there are five different courses. Every time you hit a milestone, it becomes more of a challenge! If you like an adrenaline rush and various challenges, this is up your alley. Overall, this was so much fun.

Here are some tips. 1.) Arrive 20 minutes early so you can get set up on time. 2.) If you have gloves, bring them. If not, you’ll have to pay extra. 3.) Bring a phone case that hangs around your neck so you can take photos and videos.

2. Lime and Dime burgers

After a challenging course at Go Ape, head over to Lime and Dime. This is a halal burger place and it is delicious! There are so many different options of burgers here to fit all of your cravings. They also have wings and fries. 

3. Hilton Granite Park

Check-in to this beautiful luxurious hotel. The rooms are HUGE, the views are amazing, and the bed was so comfortable; I did not want to leave! They also have a swimming pool, which is a big plus. After you have checked-in head over to the Boardwalk at Granite Park, The Shops at Legacy, or Legacy West for some fun.

4. The Boardwalk at Granite Park

After checking into the hotel, you can walk around The Boardwalk at Granite Park. Choose from 10+ different restaurants to fit your cravings. Take your family out here to eat and you’ll leave more than satisfied. Also, don’t forget to stop by their seasonal installations for a fun photo-op.

5. Fruteria Tropical

Are you craving something cold? Head over Fruteria Tropical to get some mangonadas, elotes, cantaritos, and more.

6. XO Coffee

Brunch or a coffee date at XO Coffee is a must. They have a cute aesthetic, delicious coffee, and cute décor! I ordered hot chocolate and pasta. I was surprised they had brunch options, so I had to try something. I’ll definitely be going back to try more.

7. Downtown Plano Arts District

In the Downtown Plano Arts District, there are great shopping opportunities with several local boutiques. All that shopping will work up an appetite and luckily there are many unique restaurant options to choose from. Another tip – Haggard Park would be a beautiful backdrop for a photoshoot. Or go mural hunting and find your favorite one in downtown!

8. Mural hunting

My favorite part of each city is going mural hunting. You can find so many fun murals here, especially in the Downtown Plano Arts District. This one is located right across from Haggard Park and it’s a must-see if you’ll be staying in Plano! 

10. Heritage Farmstead Museum

After exploring, eating, and taking cute photos in downtown, head over to the Heritage Farmstead Museum, a Plano hidden gem. Tickets are $5 per entry, plus $2 extra for a hayride. Here you can feed chickens, sheep, pet horses, and have a picnic with your family or friends. There is plenty to keep busy here.

11. Arbor Hills Nature Preserve

Going on a walk or run is a great way to burn your calories. Arbor Hills is a 200-acre park featuring walking, jogging, hiking, and various outdoor activities. There are so many pretty spots to take photos here and it’s beautiful! 

12. Studio Movie Grill

After a long day of exploring, want to relax? Head to the movies. There are plenty of movie options in Plano, Texas. You can choose what fits your needs.

13. Dock Local at Legacy Hall

Have dinner at Dock Local. The vibes here are AMAZING! If you are craving lobster, crab, and shrimp, then stopping here is a must. We had chips, queso, and a shrimp salad. Super good! P.S. this is located inside Legacy Hall

14. Milky Treats Ice cream

Craving for dessert? Try Milky Treats for some ice cream. Hear me out, donuts filled with ice cream? Yes, please! 

The fun in Plano, Texas is endless and there is so much to do here. You can stay here for a week and you’ll never get bored. There’s always something going on in this city and I love it.

If you need more things to do, check out Visit Plano for all the resources.

Share This
Phone Image

let's stay in touch!

Subscribe to our quarterly newsletter.