普莱诺的比赛

谈论一切! 您必须谈论普莱诺州的体育设施和服务-田野,法院,冰场和高尔夫球场在美国是首屈一指的。 普莱诺令人难以置信的体育支持基础设施使我们能够举办业内最佳的比赛,无论是业余比赛还是非传统比赛。 在经验丰富,屡获殊荣的体育工作者的支持下,普莱诺举办专业水平的业余青年体育比赛。

比赛逐年返回,享受安全,负担得起的公园场地,酒店,餐厅和现代家庭喜欢的景点。 我们以平等的态度举办从青年足球到国际板球的所有比赛。 我们的团队是您的服务对象。 我们将帮助您找到合作伙伴,在这里建立您的成功故事。

要闻速览

4370英亩以上的公共绿地
5个娱乐中心
2个公共高尔夫球场
133个公共网球场
9个公共游泳池
168个运动场
160,000平方英尺的室内木球场
单个位置有2块完整的冰

精选文章

场地聚焦:普莱诺体育局

普莱诺体育局成立于 1970 年 XNUMX 月,当时是一个非营利组织,当时当地的个人体育联盟合并成立了一个行政青年体育组织。 PSA 全年提供优质的娱乐和…… 查看文章 了解更多

场地聚焦:高点网球中心

在过去的 40 多年里,High Point 网球中心在整个北德克萨斯建立了卓越的声誉。 2020 年末,High Point 进行了重大翻新,其中包括增加…… 查看文章 了解更多

访问普莱诺团队成员聚焦:Alysha Carse

Visit Plano 的体育销售经理 Alysha Carse 为 Visit Plano 带来了强大的体育管理背景以及对当地体育和酒店业的广泛了解。 另外,她…… 查看文章 了解更多

场地聚焦:普莱诺体育局

普莱诺体育局成立于 1970 年 XNUMX 月,当时是一个非营利组织,当时当地的个人体育联盟合并成立了一个行政青年体育组织。 PSA 全年提供优质的娱乐和…… 查看文章 了解更多

运动设施

您对哪种运动感兴趣?

从下面列出的类别和位置中进行选择,以创建最佳体验。

Plano’s Got Game

Talk about having it all! You must be talking about the sports facilities and services in Plano – the fields, courts, ice and courses’ are second to none in the nation. Plano’s incredible sports support infrastructure enables us to run the best tournaments in the industry, amateur and non-traditional alike. With the support of an experienced, award-winning athletics staff, Plano produces amateur youth sports tournaments at a professional level.

Tournaments return year after year to enjoy the safe, affordable park fields, hotels, restaurants, and attractions modern families enjoy. We host everything from youth soccer to international cricket with equal aplomb. Our team is yours when it comes to service. We will help you find partners to build your success story here.

Quick Facts

4370+ acres of public green space
5 recreation centers
2 public golf courses
133 public tennis courts
9 public swimming pool
168 athletic fields
160,000 square feet of indoor wood courts
2 full sheets of ice in single location

Featured Article

Venue Spotlight: Plano Sports Authority

Plano Sports Authority was founded as a non-profit organization in December 1970 when the local individual sports leagues incorporated to form one administrative youth sports organization. PSA provides quality year-round recreational and… View Article Read More

Venue Spotlight: High Point Tennis Center

Over the past 40+ years, High Point Tennis Center has established a reputation for excellence throughout North Texas. In late 2020, High Point underwent a major renovation which included adding… View Article Read More

Visit Plano Team Member Spotlight: Alysha Carse

Visit Plano’s Sports Sales Manager, Alysha Carse, brings to Visit Plano a strong background in sports management and an extensive knowledge of the local sports and hospitality landscape. Plus, she… View Article Read More

Venue Spotlight: Plano Sports Authority

Plano Sports Authority was founded as a non-profit organization in December 1970 when the local individual sports leagues incorporated to form one administrative youth sports organization. PSA provides quality year-round recreational and… View Article Read More

Sports Facilities

What Type of Sports Interest You?

Select from the categories and locations listed below to create your best experience.