كن بلانو عشاق الطعام: مذاق بلانو فودي باس 2022

مطعم Taste of Plano Foodie Pass المشارك - ابن الجزار البرغر في Legacy Hall

تعيد Visit Plano مذاقها الشهير لـ Plano Foodie Pass! تم تصميم برنامج الهاتف المحمول ، الذي ظهر لأول مرة في عام 2021 ، لتوسيع وعي المستهلك بالعديد من خيارات الطعام اللذيذة المتوفرة في بلانو. يتميز برنامج 2022 بمزيد من المطاعم ، وهيكل جديد للجوائز المتدرجة ، ومدة ممتدة تمنح المستخدمين المزيد من الفرص للاستكشاف وتسجيل الوصول والفوز.

حول الممر

يتوفر البرنامج المجاني المتوافق مع الجوّال للسكان المحليين والزائرين على حدٍ سواء ويتميز بـ "جواز سفر" يعرض أكثر من 90 مطعمًا بلانو تنتشر تخصصاتهم حول العالم وتشمل كل شيء بدءًا من التاباس الإسباني ولفائف الكركند والدجاج المقلي بدهن البط إلى الجيلاتو الحرفي والذواقة S الأعراف. اعرض القائمة الكاملة هنا.

من 1 مارس إلى 30 سبتمبر ، ينتقل مستهلكو 2022 ببساطة إلى الصفحة المقصودة على visitplano.com/tasteofplano للتسجيل مجانا. ثم يتم إرسال رابط إلى الهاتف المحمول الخاص بالمستخدم ، والذي يفتح جواز السفر ويوجه المستخدم لإضافة رمز الزر إلى الشاشة الرئيسية لسهولة الوصول إليه في أي وقت. (لا توجد تنزيلات أو تطبيقات ضخمة تشغل مساحة على الهاتف.)

ثم تبدأ المتعة! يمكن للمستخدمين التصفية حسب نوع المطبخ أو تصفح القائمة الكاملة للمطاعم المشاركة للحصول على مجموعة متنوعة مغرية من الأطعمة والعروض الخاصة التي يمكن استردادها عند الطلب. بمجرد وصولهم إلى المطعم الذي يختارونه ، يقومون بتسجيل الوصول على هواتفهم المحمولة باستخدام رابط جواز السفر. 

هيكل الجائزة

بعد 10 تسجيلات وصول في مطاعم Plano المشاركة على مدار فترة السبعة أشهر ، سيحصلون على تي شيرت "أنا بلانو فودي" ، من خلال Visit Plano (لارتدائه بكل فخر). جديد هذا العام ، مع 20 تسجيل وصول ، سيحصل حاملو الجواز على كأس "أنا بلانو فودي" (لحقوق المفاخرة) ويصبحون مؤهلين لسحب حزمة الجائزة الكبرى "Fit for a Foodie".

تتضمن الحزمة:

شكرًا للشركاء التاليين على التبرع لسحب الجائزة الكبرى Fit for a Foodie:

  • ماريوت دالاس / بلانو في ليجاسي تاون سنتر
  • بافيت جريل
  • مطعم وبيتزا ليتل روما
  • بينستاك
  • ديل فريسكو دبل إيجل ستيك هاوس
  • شركة يونيون بير تخمير
  • تافيرنا روسا
  • نادي سوبربان لليخوت
  • مطعم BJ's & Brewhouse

خريطة المطاعم المشاركة

لمزيد من المعلومات وللتسجيل مجانًا ، انتقل إلى visitplano.com/tasteofplano.

شارك هذا
صورة الهاتف

دعونا نبقى على اتصال!

اشترك في النشرة الإخبارية ربع السنوية.

Be a Plano Foodie: Taste of Plano Foodie Pass 2022

Taste of Plano Foodie Pass participating restaurant - Son of a Butcher burgers at Legacy Hall

Visit Plano is bringing back its popular Taste of Plano Foodie Pass! The mobile program, which debuted in 2021, is designed to broaden consumer awareness of the many delicious dining options available in Plano. The 2022 program features even more restaurants, a new tiered prize structure, and an extended duration giving users more opportunities to explore, check in and win.

About the pass

The FREE, mobile-friendly program is available to locals and visitors alike and features a “passport” showcasing over 90 Plano eateries whose specialties span the globe and include everything from Spanish tapas, lobster rolls and duck fat fried chicken to artisan gelatos and gourmet S’mores. View the complete list here.

From March 1-September 30, 2022 consumers simply go to the landing page at visitplano.com/tasteofplano to sign up for free. A link is then sent to the user’s mobile phone, which opens the passport and directs the user to add the button icon to their home screen for easy access any time. (There are no downloads or bulky apps that take up phone space.)

Then, the fun begins! Users can filter by cuisine type or browse the entire list of participating restaurants for a tempting variety of food and special offers that can be redeemed when ordering. Once they arrive at their chosen eatery, they check in on their mobile phone using the passport link. 

prize structure

After 10 check-ins at participating Plano restaurants over the seven-month period, they will receive an “I’m a Plano Foodie” t-shirt, courtesy of Visit Plano. New this year, with 20 check-ins, passholders will receive an “I’m a Plano Foodie” trophy and become eligible for the “Fit for a Foodie” Grand Prize package drawing. The package includes a two-night weekend stay at the Marriott Dallas/Plano at Legacy Town Center, a one-of-a-kind Chef’s Table Experience during the winner’s stay, as well as gift cards to Plano restaurants. 

Map of participating restaurants

For more information and to sign up for FREE, go to visitplano.com/tasteofplano.

Share This
Phone Image

let's stay in touch!

Subscribe to our quarterly newsletter.