成为普莱诺美食家:品尝普莱诺美食家通行证 2022

普莱诺美食通行证参与餐厅的味道 - 遗产大厅的屠夫汉堡之子

访问普莱诺将带回其广受欢迎的普莱诺美食通行证! 该移动程序于 2021 年推出,旨在扩大消费者对普莱诺众多美味餐饮选择的认识。 2022 年计划的特色是更多餐厅、新的分级奖励结构和更长的持续时间,为用户提供更多探索、签到和获胜的机会。

关于通行证

这个免费的、适合移动设备的计划可供当地人和游客使用,并设有一张“护照”,展示了 90 多家普莱诺餐厅,其特色菜遍布全球,包括从西班牙小吃、龙虾卷和鸭油炸鸡到手工冰淇淋和美食 S '风俗。 查看完整列表 此处.

从 1 年 30 月 2022 日至 XNUMX 月 XNUMX 日,消费者只需访问登录页面: 访问plano.com/tasteofplano 免费注册。 然后将一个链接发送到用户的手机,该手机打开护照并指示用户将按钮图标添加到他们的主屏幕,以便随时访问。 (没有占用手机空间的下载或庞大的应用程序。)

然后,乐趣开始了! 用户可以按美食类型过滤或浏览参与餐厅的整个列表,以获取可在点餐时兑换的各种诱人美食和特别优惠。 一旦他们到达他们选择的餐馆,他们就会使用护照链接在手机上登记入住。 

奖金结构

在 10 个月期间在参与计划的普莱诺餐厅签到 20 次后,他们将收到一件“我是普莱诺美食家”的 T 恤,由 Visit Plano 提供。 今年新增 XNUMX 次签到,通行证持有人将获得“我是普莱诺美食家”奖杯,并有资格获得“适合美食家”大奖包抽奖。 套餐包括在酒店的两晚周末住宿 莱格西镇中心的达拉斯/普莱诺万豪酒店,获奖者入住期间的独一无二的厨师餐桌体验,以及普莱诺餐厅的礼品卡。 

参与餐厅地图

欲了解更多信息并免费注册,请访问 访问plano.com/tasteofplano.

分享本页面
手机图片

让我们保持联系!

订阅我们的季度通讯。

Be a Plano Foodie: Taste of Plano Foodie Pass 2022

Taste of Plano Foodie Pass participating restaurant - Son of a Butcher burgers at Legacy Hall

Visit Plano is bringing back its popular Taste of Plano Foodie Pass! The mobile program, which debuted in 2021, is designed to broaden consumer awareness of the many delicious dining options available in Plano. The 2022 program features even more restaurants, a new tiered prize structure, and an extended duration giving users more opportunities to explore, check in and win.

About the pass

The FREE, mobile-friendly program is available to locals and visitors alike and features a “passport” showcasing over 90 Plano eateries whose specialties span the globe and include everything from Spanish tapas, lobster rolls and duck fat fried chicken to artisan gelatos and gourmet S’mores. View the complete list here.

From March 1-September 30, 2022 consumers simply go to the landing page at visitplano.com/tasteofplano to sign up for free. A link is then sent to the user’s mobile phone, which opens the passport and directs the user to add the button icon to their home screen for easy access any time. (There are no downloads or bulky apps that take up phone space.)

Then, the fun begins! Users can filter by cuisine type or browse the entire list of participating restaurants for a tempting variety of food and special offers that can be redeemed when ordering. Once they arrive at their chosen eatery, they check in on their mobile phone using the passport link. 

prize structure

After 10 check-ins at participating Plano restaurants over the seven-month period, they will receive an “I’m a Plano Foodie” t-shirt, courtesy of Visit Plano. New this year, with 20 check-ins, passholders will receive an “I’m a Plano Foodie” trophy and become eligible for the “Fit for a Foodie” Grand Prize package drawing. The package includes a two-night weekend stay at the Marriott Dallas/Plano at Legacy Town Center, a one-of-a-kind Chef’s Table Experience during the winner’s stay, as well as gift cards to Plano restaurants. 

Map of participating restaurants

For more information and to sign up for FREE, go to visitplano.com/tasteofplano.

Share This
Phone Image

let's stay in touch!

Subscribe to our quarterly newsletter.