分享此页

在普莱诺找到您的假期活动

普莱诺德克萨斯州是一个活跃而充满活力的社区,全年都有我们的外地客人和当地社区感兴趣的许多活动。 活动日程中包括民族节日,艺术和手工艺品展览会,激动人心的戏剧,体育赛事等。 使用下方的简易搜索框查看您在访问期间发生的事情,或计划您下次参加这些重大活动之一的普莱诺之旅。 如果您有兴趣在我们的日历上列出活动,您可以 在这里提交活动.

加载事件

欢迎来到Texas Fly Fishing&Brew Festival!

现在计划参加德克萨斯州普莱诺市的21-22(2020)3月举办的第四届德克萨斯州飞钓与啤酒节(TFFF)。 这个独一无二的家庭友好活动将在达拉斯以北大约20英里的普莱诺中心举行,方便前往Route 75。

室内/室外场地意味着与会者可以享受两全其美:参加者可以在室内看看无数的蝇钓制造商,参加各种有关飞行各种条纹钓鱼者的技术和主题的讲座 - 然后走进德克萨斯州阳光可以品尝到Lone Star State最好的微酿啤酒。

TFFF是您与全国各地的全国知名飞钓作者,专业导游,专家脚轮,定制竹竿制造商和飞龙的见面会。 对飞蝇钓不太了解?

TFFF是学习安静运动各个方面的理想场所。 不确定飞钓是否适合您? 漫步节日场地,学习如何从皮划艇钓鱼,观看演员或飞行搭建示范,参加演员或飞行搭售课程,自己测试最新的飞杆 - 然后品尝一系列微酿啤酒。

活动详情

开始: 星期六 21年XNUMX月
结束: 22年XNUMX月
活动网站
普莱诺活动中心
2000 East Spring Creek Parkway
普莱诺, TX 75074 美国
+谷歌地图

Share this page

Find Your Holiday Events in Plano

Plano Texas is an active and lively community with many events of interest to our out of town guests and local community throughout the year. Ethnic festivals, arts and crafts fairs, exciting theatre, sporting events and much more are included in the calendar of events. Use the easy search box below to find out what is going on during your visit or plan your next trip to Plano around one of these great events. If you are interested in having an event listed on our calendar, you can Submit an Event here.

Loading Events

Welcome to the Texas Fly Fishing & Brew Festival!

Make plans now to attend the fourth annual Texas Fly Fishing & Brew Festival (TFFF) on March 21-22, 2020, in Plano, Texas. This one-of-a-kind, family-friendly event will be held at the Plano Center approximately 20 miles north of Dallas, with easy access from Route 75.

The indoor/outdoor venue means that attendees can have the best of both worlds: Attendees can check out a myriad of fly fishing manufacturers indoors, attend various lectures on techniques and topics interesting to fly anglers of every stripe–and then step out into the Texas sunshine to taste some of the Lone Star State’s best micro-brewed beer.

The TFFF is your chance to meet nationally known fly fishing authors, professional guides, expert casters, custom bamboo rodmakers, and fly tyers from across the country. Don’t know much about fly fishing?

The TFFF is the perfect place to learn every aspect of the quiet sport. Not sure if fly fishing is for you? Wander the festival grounds, learn how to fish from a kayak, watch a casting or fly tying demonstration, take a casting or fly tying class, test out the latest fly rods yourself – and then sample a series of microbrews.

Event Details

Start: Saturday, March 21, 2020
End: March 22, 2020
Event Website
Plano Event Center
2000 East Spring Creek Parkway
Plano, TX 75074 United States
+ Google Map