分享此页

在普莱诺找到您的假期活动

普莱诺德克萨斯州是一个活跃而充满活力的社区,全年都有我们的外地客人和当地社区感兴趣的许多活动。 活动日程中包括民族节日,艺术和手工艺品展览会,激动人心的戏剧,体育赛事等。 使用下方的简易搜索框查看您在访问期间发生的事情,或计划您下次参加这些重大活动之一的普莱诺之旅。 如果您有兴趣在我们的日历上列出活动,您可以 在这里提交活动.

加载事件

区音乐会系列 - 直播(乔治海峡致敬)

区音乐会系列赞助 Choctaw Casino&Resort和The Christie Cannon Team 将在Willow Bend新的令人兴奋的餐厅区The District进行户外活动! 聆听梦幻般的贡品乐队演奏您熟悉和喜爱的歌曲 - 当您在The District野餐或在其中一个餐厅露台上用餐时。

由于餐厅对此活动的支持,不允许使用带外部食品和饮料的冷藏室。 从Ascension Annex购买啤酒和葡萄酒。 如果您从Willow Bend Restaurants购买$ 25或以上的外卖食品,您将获得免费的卷起野餐毯。 这是一个定制的组合,非常适合放松的晚餐,聆听您最喜爱的Tribute乐队! 在音乐会晚上从5 - 9 pm在The Mobile Concierge兑换您的收据。每位顾客一张。 送完为止。

毯子和草坪椅可供舒适的座位使用。

10月4:直线上升(乔治海峡致敬) - “乡村之王”是有史以来最具影响力和最受欢迎的录音艺术家之一。 他在全球的销量超过了100百万,成为有史以来最畅销的艺术家之一。 Straight Up为您带来乔治海峡的音乐,带来的景象和声音让您感觉自己就像在他的一个节目中。

包含天气

如遇恶劣天气,音乐会将于周日下午在新西兰国立大学重新安排。 2 pm将确定天气改变计划。 在音乐会当天。 检查我们的 Facebook 音乐会当天的更新页面。

活动详情

周五, 4-2019-XNUMX
时间: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
活动网站
Willow Bend的商店
6121 W Park Blvd,Plano,TX 75093
普莱诺, TX 75093 美国
+谷歌地图
场地电话号码: 2146353000

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

The District Concert Series – Straight Up (George Strait tribute)

October 4, 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

The District Concert Series sponsored by Choctaw Casino & Resort and The Christie Cannon Team will take place outdoors in The District, Willow Bend’s new and exciting restaurant area! Listen to fantastic tribute bands play the songs you know and love – while you picnic in The District or dine on one of the restaurant patios.

Due to restaurant support of this event, coolers with outside food and beverage are not permitted. Beer and wine will be available for purchase from Ascension Annex.  If you purchase $25 or more in takeout food from Willow Bend Restaurants you get a free roll-up picnic blanket. It’s a made-to-order combo, perfect for relaxing dinners listening to your favorite Tribute Bands! Redeem your receipts at The Mobile Concierge from 5 – 9 pm on concert nights.One blanket per customer. While supplies last.

Blankets and lawn chairs are allowed for comfortable seating.

Oct 4: Straight Up (George Strait tribute) – “King of Country” is one of the most influential and popular recording artists of all time.  He has sold more than 100 million records worldwide, making him one of the best-selling artists of all time.  Straight Up brings the music of George Strait to you with the sights and sound that make you feel like you are at one of his shows.

INCLEMENT WEATHER

​In the event of inclement weather, the concert will be rescheduled for Sunday at 2 pm. A determination of weather-altered plans will be made by 3 pm. on the day of the concert. Check our Facebook page for updates the day of the concert.

Details

Date:
October 4, 2019
Time:
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Event Categories:
, , ,
Event Tags:
, , ,
View Event Website

Venue

The Shops at Willow Bend
6121 W Park Blvd, Plano, TX 75093
Plano, TX 75093 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
2146353000
View Venue Website