分享此页

在普莱诺找到您的假期活动

普莱诺德克萨斯州是一个活跃而充满活力的社区,全年都有我们的外地客人和当地社区感兴趣的许多活动。 活动日程中包括民族节日,艺术和手工艺品展览会,激动人心的戏剧,体育赛事等。 使用下方的简易搜索框查看您在访问期间发生的事情,或计划您下次参加这些重大活动之一的普莱诺之旅。 如果您有兴趣在我们的日历上列出活动,您可以 在这里提交活动.

请注意:我们正在尽力确认这段时间在我们城市发生的事件。 但是,建议您在参加活动之前先查看活动网站/社交媒体或与活动组织者联系,以确认活动是否仍在进行。

加载事件

TMR:德州音乐革命24节

TMR 24更新:音乐节将于31月1日星期五和13月25日星期六在德克萨斯州帕克的Southfork牧场举行! 这将是为期两天的驾车式音乐节,包括一个主舞台,两个大LED屏幕,指定的停车吊舱(XNUMXxXNUMXft)和充足的社交距离。 星期五晚上,我们有克里斯·奈特(Chris Knight)头条新闻,星期六是Nikki Lane和Ray Wylie Hubbard共同的头条新闻! 停车场的门票现在可以在 TMR24.com 请访问我们的网站以获取更多有关的详细信息 TMR24.com

**********************************
德州音乐革命与牛仔竞技表演是美国首屈一指的美国音乐节之一。 今年,传奇活动的第24届,20月21日至2日,包括为期95.3天的标志性人物和有前途的艺术家出现在KHYI XNUMX的Range PLUS骑牛,摩天轮和普莱诺令人叹为观止的动物园橡树角露天剧场。

在今年的德州音乐革命上,每个人都可以找到东西!

活动详情

开始: 七月31 4 @:下午30
结束: 八月1 4 @:下午30
活动网站
Southfork Ranch
3700 Hogge Drive
Parker, TX 75002 美国
+谷歌地图
场地电话号码: 972-442-7800
成本: $ 14.95 - $ 195.30

Share this page

Find Your Holiday Events in Plano

Plano Texas is an active and lively community with many events of interest to our out of town guests and local community throughout the year. Ethnic festivals, arts and crafts fairs, exciting theatre, sporting events and much more are included in the calendar of events. Use the easy search box below to find out what is going on during your visit or plan your next trip to Plano around one of these great events. If you are interested in having an event listed on our calendar, you can Submit an Event here.

Please note: We are doing our best to confirm events in our city during this time. However, it is advised for you to look at event websites/social media or contact event organizers directly prior to attending an event to confirm if it is still happening.

Loading Events

TMR: Texas Music Revolution 24 Festival

TMR 24 UPDATE: The festival is happening Friday, July 31st and Saturday, August 1st at Southfork Ranch in Parker, Texas! This will be a drive-in style two-day music festival featuring one main stage, two large LED screens, designated parking pods (13x25ft) and plenty of space to social distance. Friday night we have Chris Knight headlining, and on Saturday we have Nikki Lane & Ray Wylie Hubbard co-headlining! Tickets for parking pods are available now at TMR24.com Please visit our website for more details regarding TMR24.com

**********************************
The Texas Music Revolution & Rodeo is one of the premiere Americana Music Festivals in the nation. This year, the 24th installment of the legendary event, on March 20-21 includes 2 days of iconic and up-and-coming artists featured on KHYI 95.3 the Range PLUS bull-riding, a Ferris wheel, and a petting zoo at Plano’s breathtaking Oak Point Amphitheater.

There is something for EVERYONE at this year’s Texas Music Revolution!

Event Details

Start: July 31 @ 4:30 pm
End: August 1 @ 4:30 pm
Event Website
Southfork Ranch
3700 Hogge Drive
Parker, TX 75002 United States
+ Google Map
Venue Phone Number: 972-442-7800
Cost: $14.95 – $195.30