分享此页

在普莱诺找到您的假期活动

普莱诺德克萨斯州是一个活跃而充满活力的社区,全年都有我们的外地客人和当地社区感兴趣的许多活动。 活动日程中包括民族节日,艺术和手工艺品展览会,激动人心的戏剧,体育赛事等。 使用下方的简易搜索框查看您在访问期间发生的事情,或计划您下次参加这些重大活动之一的普莱诺之旅。 如果您有兴趣在我们的日历上列出活动,您可以 在这里提交活动.

请注意:我们正在尽力确认这段时间在我们城市发生的事件。 但是,建议您在参加活动之前先查看活动网站/社交媒体或与活动组织者联系,以确认活动是否仍在进行。

加载事件

Southfork牧场秋季音乐会系列:德克萨斯洪水–向史蒂维·雷·沃恩致敬

Southfork Ranch与Paul Andrews Events和B3 Entertainment合作举办了Southfork Ranch秋季音乐会系列。 阵容包括向甲壳虫乐队,史蒂夫·雷·沃恩,加思·布鲁克斯和布鲁斯兄弟致敬。

客人将在他们的“观察舱”中与社交保持距离,这是Southfork牧场停车场中标出的13 x 25英尺的空间。 每个吊舱最多可容纳六位客人,并且可以成组购买或单独购买门票,但是,观景吊舱是针对团体或一群人的,不会与他人共享。

将遵守所有建议的公共卫生预防措施。 当客人离开吊舱使用洗手间或特许区域时,必须戴上口罩。 所有公共区域都将定期消毒。

在所有音乐会期间,活动中心将开放出售食品,饮料和酒精的洗手间和特许经营权。 此外,Southfork Ranch礼品店将于晚上7点至晚上8点开放。每场音乐会都将提供有趣的主题物品和饮品。

门票:

普通门票每人20美元。 客人需要自带座位。

VIP门票每人30美元,包括社交距离的聚会和问候,其中包括与乐队合影,日后参观Southfork Ranch的买一送一优惠券,Southfork Ranch礼品店的5美元优惠券(可以在当天或之后使用)和一张可容纳多达XNUMX人的桌子。

要购买门票, 点击此处详细了解。.

活动详情

周五, 18年2020月XNUMX日
时间: - 3:00 pm
活动网站
Southfork Ranch
3700 Hogge Drive
Parker, TX 75002 美国
+谷歌地图
场地电话号码: 972-442-7800
成本: $ 20 - $ 30

Share this page

Find Your Holiday Events in Plano

Plano Texas is an active and lively community with many events of interest to our out of town guests and local community throughout the year. Ethnic festivals, arts and crafts fairs, exciting theatre, sporting events and much more are included in the calendar of events. Use the easy search box below to find out what is going on during your visit or plan your next trip to Plano around one of these great events. If you are interested in having an event listed on our calendar, you can Submit an Event here.

Please note: We are doing our best to confirm events in our city during this time. However, it is advised for you to look at event websites/social media or contact event organizers directly prior to attending an event to confirm if it is still happening.

Loading Events

Southfork Ranch Fall Concert Series: Texas Flood – Ultimate Tribute to Stevie Ray Vaughan

Southfork Ranch is partnering with Paul Andrews Events and B3 Entertainment for the Southfork Ranch Fall Concert Series. The lineup includes tributes to The Beatles, Stevie Ray Vaughan, Garth Brooks and The Blues Brothers.

Guests will be socially distanced in their “viewing pod,” a 13-by-25-foot space marked off in the Southfork Ranch parking lot. Each pod holds up to six guests and tickets may be purchased as a group or individually, however, the viewing pods are for groups, or people that are together and will not be shared with others.

All recommended public health precautions will be observed. Masks must be worn when a guest leaves their pod to use the restroom or concession area. All common areas will be disinfected regularly.

Restrooms and concessions selling food, beverage and alcohol will be open in the event center during all concerts. In addition, the Southfork Ranch gift shop will be open from 7 to 8 p.m.  Fun themed items and drinks will be featured for each concert.

TICKETS:

General admission tickets are $20 per person. Guests will need to bring their own seating.

VIP tickets are $30 per person and include a socially distanced meet and greet including a photo with the band, a buy-one-get-one free coupon to tour Southfork Ranch at a later date, a $5 coupon to the Southfork Ranch gift shop (can be used that day or later), and a table with seating for up to six people.

To purchase tickets, click here.

Event Details

Friday, September 18, 2020
Time: 7:00 pm
Event Website
Southfork Ranch
3700 Hogge Drive
Parker, TX 75002 United States
+ Google Map
Venue Phone Number: 972-442-7800
Cost: $20 – $30