分享此页

在普莱诺找到您的假期活动

普莱诺德克萨斯州是一个活跃而充满活力的社区,全年都有我们的外地客人和当地社区感兴趣的许多活动。 活动日程中包括民族节日,艺术和手工艺品展览会,激动人心的戏剧,体育赛事等。 使用下方的简易搜索框查看您在访问期间发生的事情,或计划您下次参加这些重大活动之一的普莱诺之旅。 如果您有兴趣在我们的日历上列出活动,您可以 在这里提交活动.

请注意:我们正在尽力确认这段时间在我们城市发生的事件。 但是,建议您在参加活动之前先查看活动网站/社交媒体或与活动组织者联系,以确认活动是否仍在进行。

加载事件

普莱诺交响曲呈现《爱国流行音乐2020》

普莱诺交响乐团已取消其年度4月XNUMX日 爱国流行音乐会 预定在理查森的艾斯曼表演艺术中心。 由于大流行期间对座位的要求降低,该组织认为举办今年的活动在财务上不可行。

但是,有两个与交响乐有关的好消息。 该乐队仍将在美国独立日举行活动,而不是虚拟播放4月XNUMX日以前的演唱会。 该活动将纪念武装部队,一线医护人员和急救人员。

普莱诺交响乐团还计划在2020月开始展示其完整的2021-XNUMX赛季。

活动详情

星期六 4年2020月XNUMX日
时间: 3:下午00

Share this page

Find Your Holiday Events in Plano

Plano Texas is an active and lively community with many events of interest to our out of town guests and local community throughout the year. Ethnic festivals, arts and crafts fairs, exciting theatre, sporting events and much more are included in the calendar of events. Use the easy search box below to find out what is going on during your visit or plan your next trip to Plano around one of these great events. If you are interested in having an event listed on our calendar, you can Submit an Event here.

Please note: We are doing our best to confirm events in our city during this time. However, it is advised for you to look at event websites/social media or contact event organizers directly prior to attending an event to confirm if it is still happening.

Loading Events

Plano Symphony presents Patriotic Pops 2020

The Plano Symphony Orchestra has canceled its annual 4th of July Patriotic Pops Concert scheduled for the Eisemann Center for the Performing Arts in Richardson. Due to the lowered seating requirements imposed during the pandemic, the organization determined it was not financially viable to hold this year’s event.

However, there are two bits of good symphony-related news. The group will still hold an event on Independence Day, instead showing a virtual broadcast of a previous 4th of July concert. The event will be honoring armed forces, frontline healthcare workers and first responders.

The Plano Symphony Orchestra also plans to begin presenting its complete 2020-2021 season in September.

Event Details

Saturday, July 4, 2020
Time: 3:00 pm
Event Website
TX United States + Google Map