分享此页

在普莱诺找到您的假期活动

普莱诺德克萨斯州是一个活跃而充满活力的社区,全年都有我们的外地客人和当地社区感兴趣的许多活动。 活动日程中包括民族节日,艺术和手工艺品展览会,激动人心的戏剧,体育赛事等。 使用下方的简易搜索框查看您在访问期间发生的事情,或计划您下次参加这些重大活动之一的普莱诺之旅。 如果您有兴趣在我们的日历上列出活动,您可以 在这里提交活动.

请注意:我们正在尽力确认这段时间在我们城市发生的事件。 但是,建议您在参加活动之前先查看活动网站/社交媒体或与活动组织者联系,以确认活动是否仍在进行。

加载事件

普莱诺气球节2020

41年InTouch信用合作社Plano气球节是在德克萨斯州普莱诺市庆祝2020周年的气球飞行活动,为期三天,始于4年00月18日(星期五)下午2020:2801,位于75074 E的橡树角公园。 TX4。周末为每个人提供了一些东西,FOX 6社区舞台和KLUV主舞台上的娱乐活动,焰火表演,儿童活动,跳伞者以及各种各样的食品,商品和手工制品; 当然还有令人难以置信的热气球。 气球将在周五下午7点,周六上午6点和下午7点以及周日上午6点和下午XNUMX点(天气允许)发射。

对于冒险活动,得克萨斯州降落伞团队的RE / MAX将在周五,周六和周日下午5:30表演,他们从飞机上跳下公园并降落在发射场的中间。

星期六晚上,欣赏Bimbo Bakeries USA表演的壮观烟花的BOOM,BANG和SIGHT。 节日烟花汇演是由Pyrotex定制设计和精心安排的,在夜空中提供了惊人的色彩。

中央市场儿童游乐区…
售票亭于周五4:00 PM – 9:00 PM开放| 星期六8:00 AM – 9:00 PM | 星期日8:00 AM – 6:00 PM
周五4:00 PM – 10:00 PM营业| 星期六8:00 AM – 10:00 PM | 星期日8:00 AM – 7:00 PM

今年,您可以在中央市场儿童娱乐区享受有趣的互动充气游乐设施。 在障碍赛道上比赛,拉下巨大的滑梯,乘坐海盗船或旋转木马。 请务必查看“幼儿区”。专为年轻的幼儿设计,他们可以体验到与他们大小相同的充气玩具的乐趣。 孩子们通过不同的手工站时,可以在我们的免费儿童Korner中享受创意制作和参加艺术活动。 在Plano交响乐团乐器区为您的脸涂上油漆并探索音乐。

注册参加2020普莱诺气球节半程马拉松赛,10k,5k和1k竞赛– www.pbfraces.org #PBFRaces

活动详情

开始: 周五, 九月18, 2020
结束: 九月20
活动网站
橡树角公园和自然保护区
5901 Los Rios Blvd.
普莱诺, TX 75074 美国
+谷歌地图
场地电话号码: (972)941-7250
成本: $ 10 - $ 20

Share this page

Find Your Holiday Events in Plano

Plano Texas is an active and lively community with many events of interest to our out of town guests and local community throughout the year. Ethnic festivals, arts and crafts fairs, exciting theatre, sporting events and much more are included in the calendar of events. Use the easy search box below to find out what is going on during your visit or plan your next trip to Plano around one of these great events. If you are interested in having an event listed on our calendar, you can Submit an Event here.

Loading Events

Plano Balloon Festival 2020

Celebrating 41 years of ballooning in Plano, Texas the 2020 InTouch Credit Union Plano Balloon Festival is a three-day weekend beginning at 4:00 pm on Friday Sept 18, 2020 at Oak Point Park located at 2801 E. Spring Creek Parkway, Plano, TX 75074. The weekend offers something for everyone, entertainment on the FOX 4 community stage and KLUV main stage, fireworks show, kids activities, sky divers, and an enormous variety of food, merchandise and handmade products; and of course the incredible hot air balloons. The balloons will launch Friday at 6pm, Saturday at 7am and 6pm, and Sunday at 7am and 6pm (weather permitting).

For the adventurous, the RE/MAX of Texas parachute team will perform Friday, Saturday, and Sunday afternoons at 5:30pm by jumping from their plane over the park and landing right in the middle of the launch field.

Saturday evening catch the BOOM, BANG, and SIGHT of the spectacular Fireworks presented by Bimbo Bakeries USA. The Festival fireworks show is custom designed and orchestrated by Pyrotex providing an amazing array of colors in the night sky.

CENTRAL MARKET KIDS FUN ZONE…
Ticket Booths open Friday 4:00PM – 9:00PM | Saturday 8:00AM – 9:00PM | Sunday 8:00AM – 6:00PM
Rides open Friday 4:00PM – 10:00PM | Saturday 8:00AM – 10:00PM | Sunday 8:00AM – 7:00PM

Enjoy the fun and interactive inflatable rides this year in the Central Market Kids Fun Zone. Race through the obstacle courses, zip down the huge slides, ride the pirate ship or the berry-go-round. Be sure to check out the “Toddler Zone.” Designed with young toddlers in mind, they can experience the fun of inflatables that are just their size. Children can enjoy the creative make and take art activities in our FREE Kids Korner as they make their way through the different craft stations. Get your Face Painted and explore music at the Plano Symphony Orchestra Instrument Area.

Get registered to run the 2020 Plano Balloon Festival Half Marathon, 10k, 5k and 1k races – www.pbfraces.org #PBFRaces

Event Details

Start: Friday, September 18, 2020
End: September 20
Event Website
Oak Point Park and Nature Preserve
5901 Los Rios Blvd.
Plano, TX 75074 United States
+ Google Map
Venue Phone Number: (972) 941-7250
Cost: $10 – $20