分享此页

在普莱诺找到您的假期活动

普莱诺德克萨斯州是一个活跃而充满活力的社区,全年都有我们的外地客人和当地社区感兴趣的许多活动。 活动日程中包括民族节日,艺术和手工艺品展览会,激动人心的戏剧,体育赛事等。 使用下方的简易搜索框查看您在访问期间发生的事情,或计划您下次参加这些重大活动之一的普莱诺之旅。 如果您有兴趣在我们的日历上列出活动,您可以 在这里提交活动.

加载事件

遗产大厅的慕尼黑啤酒节

古腾标签! 慕尼黑啤酒节在我们身上,谁也不喜欢啤酒,小鬼和乐队!?

加入Legacy Hall参加我们的第二届年度3日慕尼黑啤酒节9月27 - 29! 享受现场德国音乐,啤酒杯,啤酒厂之旅,户外游戏以及下午的足球周日家庭日。

Legacy Hall今年将提升一个档次,敬请关注所有wunderbar周末细节。

回复并告诉所有朋友!

获得VIP CONCERT座位: 您可以在Legacy Hall享受周五或周六晚上的音乐会,并拥有自己的保留区。 请发送电子邮件至VIP@legacyfoodhall.com进行预订和定价。 预订适用于6或以上的团体,所有会员必须为21 +岁。 贵宾休息室需要购买最少的饮品套餐。

免费活动详情: 这是一个免费活动,因此注册不保证座位或访问场地。 座位先到先得。 门票不会被收集。 专业提示#12:提前到达受欢迎的活动,座位可能很快就会到来!

活动详情

开始时间: 九月27 4 @:下午00
结束: 九月29 5 @:下午00
活动网站
遗产大厅盒子花园
7800 Windrose Avenue
普莱诺, 75024 美国
+谷歌地图
场地电话号码: 972-846-4255
成本: 均码

其他

您的姓名
麦肯纳埃勒斯
您的电子邮件
internPR@legacyfoodhall.com
活动联系
遗产大厅

Share this page

Find Your Holiday Events in Plano

Plano Texas is an active and lively community with many events of interest to our out of town guests and local community throughout the year. Ethnic festivals, arts and crafts fairs, exciting theatre, sporting events and much more are included in the calendar of events. Use the easy search box below to find out what is going on during your visit or plan your next trip to Plano around one of these great events. If you are interested in having an event listed on our calendar, you can Submit an Event here.

Loading Events

Oktoberfeast at Legacy Hall

Guten Tag! Oktoberfeast is upon us, and who doesn’t like beer, brats and bands!?

Join Legacy Hall for our second annual 3-day Oktoberfeast September 27 – 29! Enjoy live German music, beer steins, brewery tours, outdoor games and a Sunday Family Day with football in the afternoon.

Legacy Hall is taking it up a notch this year, so stay tuned for all the wunderbar weekend details.

RSVP & Tell All Your Friends!

GET VIP CONCERT SEATING: Enjoy a Friday or Saturday night concert in style at Legacy Hall with your very own reserved area. Email VIP@legacyfoodhall.com for reservations and pricing. Reservations are for groups of 6 or more and all members must be 21+ years old. A minimum drink package purchase is required with the VIP Lounge.

FREE EVENT DETAILS: This is a FREE event, therefore registration does NOT guarantee seating or access to the venue. Seating is first come, first served. Tickets will NOT be collected. PRO TIP #12: Arrive early to popular events as seating may go quickly!

Event Details

Start: September 27 @ 4:00 pm
End: September 29 @ 5:00 pm
Event Website
Legacy Hall Box Garden
7800 Windrose Avenue
Plano, 75024 United States
+ Google Map
Venue Phone Number: 972-846-4255
Cost: Free

Other

Your Name
McKenna Ehlers
Your Email
internPR@legacyfoodhall.com
Event Contact
Legacy Hall