Share this page

Find Your Holiday Events in Plano

Plano Texas is an active and lively community with many events of interest to our out of town guests and local community throughout the year. Ethnic festivals, arts and crafts fairs, exciting theatre, sporting events and much more are included in the calendar of events. Use the easy search box below to find out what is going on during your visit or plan your next trip to Plano around one of these great events. If you are interested in having an event listed on our calendar, you can Submit an Event here.

Loading Events

Legacy Live Fall Series at The Shops at Legacy

Grab a seat on one of our patios or shop exclusive retail while you enjoy live music from strolling musicians at The Shops at Legacy!

September – October | Thursdays, Fridays & Saturdays, 6:30 pm – 9:30 pm

Make sure you tag your photo on Instagram or Facebook with #LegacyLive to share your visits with us!

Thursday, October 4 | Soloist Dalene
Friday, October 5 | Saxophonist Alex
Saturday, October 6 | Jazz Combo Carolyn Lee | Guitarist Droo
Thursday, October 11 | Keyboardist Sandy
Friday, October 12 | Guitarist Shayne
Saturday, October 13 | Guitarist Tony | Jazz Combo Carolyn
Thursday, October 18 | Soloist Dalene
Friday, October 19 | Guitarist Shayne
Saturday, October 20 | Guitarist Droo | Guitarist Tony
Thursday, October 25 | Keyboardist Sandy
Friday, October 26 | Keyboardist Rick
Saturday, October 27 | Guitarist Tony | Saxophonist Alex

Event Details

Saturday, October 13, 2018
Time:
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Event Website
The Shops at Legacy
5741 Legacy Drive
Plano, TX 75024 United States
+ Google Map
Phone: 972-467-9995
Cost: Free