分享此页

在普莱诺找到您的假期活动

普莱诺德克萨斯州是一个活跃而充满活力的社区,全年都有我们的外地客人和当地社区感兴趣的许多活动。 活动日程中包括民族节日,艺术和手工艺品展览会,激动人心的戏剧,体育赛事等。 使用下方的简易搜索框查看您在访问期间发生的事情,或计划您下次参加这些重大活动之一的普莱诺之旅。 如果您有兴趣在我们的日历上列出活动,您可以 在这里提交活动.

加载事件

旧版Hall'iday电影系列:格林奇如何偷走圣诞节

免费观看《格林奇如何偷走圣诞节》,融入节日气氛!

“ Max,抓一个袋子。 我们会回来休息。 当然,当我说“我们”时,我的意思是“您”。–格林奇

在Box Garden中放松一下,享受一些热黄油的乐趣(或者,如果您想调皮的话,可以选择热黄油的朗姆酒!),并在我们的BIG 24ft LED屏幕上欣赏电影。

绕过Carlton Provisions提供的一盘温暖的小玩具,让每个人的心都长出三种大小💗
--------------------
免费活动详情:这是免费活动,因此注册不保证座位或进入场地。 座位先到先得。 门票不会被收集。 专业提示#12:提前到达受欢迎的活动,座位可能很快就会到来!

您的访问:这是您第一次来我们这里吗? 大! Legacy Hall是一个创新的欧式美食大厅,结合了啤酒花园,精酿啤酒厂和现场娱乐场所的最佳元素。 你会喜欢这个三层55,000平方英尺的空间,它拥有超过20策划的餐厅摊位,提供来自世界各地的风味。 此外,Box Garden是Hall广阔的户外娱乐场所,客人可以在这里欣赏现场音乐,观看电影,欣赏现场体育直播等等。 要了解更多信息,请访问 www.legacyfoodhall.com 或致电(972)846-4255。 在Facebook,Instagram和Twitter上与Legacy Hall(@legacyfoodhall)交流。 大厅内不允许外面的食物或饮料。 我们的场地是所有年龄段,但未成年人必须在表演期间由成年人陪同。

包含天气政策:当靠近Legacy Hall的恶劣天气条件下,我们可能会选择将性能延迟一小时或更长时间,然后再决定取消或继续。 Box Garden舞台是一个户外场地,不包括在内。 客户安全是我们最关心的问题。 如果天气条件决定,我们可能不得不取消节目。 我们鼓励所有Legacy Hall宾客穿着以适应潜在的天气变化。 在音乐会期间,场地不允许使用遮阳伞。

没有食物和饮料:不允许外面的食物或饮料。 婴儿的饮食需求,医疗决定和特殊庆祝活动的自制甜点例外(例如:生日)。

嘿父母! 请知道您和您孩子的安全是我们的首要任务。 因此,我们恭敬地要求孩子们在Legacy Hall和Box Garden中一直陪伴着一个成年人。 没有跑步(比赛,标记,攀爬等),扔物体,推......你知道演习。 让我们安全,玩得开心!

活动详情

周三, 18月2019日,XNUMX年
时间: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
活动网站
旧礼堂的盒子花园
7800 Windrose Ave.
普莱诺, TX 75024
+谷歌地图
成本: 免费

Share this page

Find Your Holiday Events in Plano

Plano Texas is an active and lively community with many events of interest to our out of town guests and local community throughout the year. Ethnic festivals, arts and crafts fairs, exciting theatre, sporting events and much more are included in the calendar of events. Use the easy search box below to find out what is going on during your visit or plan your next trip to Plano around one of these great events. If you are interested in having an event listed on our calendar, you can Submit an Event here.

Loading Events

Legacy Hall’iday Movie Series: How The Grinch Stole Christmas

Get into the holiday spirit with a free screening of How the Grinch Stole Christmas!

“Max, grab a bag. we’ll come back for the rest. Of course when I say ‘we’ I mean ‘you.'” – The Grinch

Cozy up in the Box Garden with some Hot Buttered Fun (or Hot Buttered Rum if you’re feeling naughty!) and enjoy the film on our BIG 24ft LED screen.

Pass around a plate of warm loaded tots from Carlton Provisions to make everyone’s hearts grow three sizes đź’—
————————————————————
FREE EVENT DETAILS: This is a FREE event, therefore registration does NOT guarantee seating or access to the venue. Seating is first come, first served. Tickets will NOT be collected. PRO TIP #12: Arrive early to popular events as seating may go quickly!

YOUR VISIT: Is this your first time visiting us? Great! Legacy Hall is an innovative, European-style food hall combining the best elements of a beer garden, craft brewery and live entertainment venue. You’ll love the three-story, 55,000-square-foot space featuring more than 20 curated restaurant stalls offering flavors from around the world. Plus, the Box Garden which is the Hall’s expansive outdoor entertainment venue, where guests sing along to live music, watch movies, cheer on live sports broadcasts and more. To learn more, visit www.legacyfoodhall.com or call (972) 846-4255. Get social with Legacy Hall (@legacyfoodhall) on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter. No outside food or beverages will be permitted within the hall. Our venue is all ages but minors must be accompanied by adults during a performance.

INCLEMENT WEATHER POLICY: When severe weather conditions exist in close proximity to Legacy Hall, we may choose to delay a performance for an hour or more, before deciding to cancel or proceed. The Box Garden stage is an outdoor venue and is not covered. Guest safety is our primary concern. If weather conditions dictate, we may have to cancel a show. We encourage all Legacy Hall guests to dress for potential weather changes. Umbrellas are not admitted in the venue during concerts.

NO OUTSIDE FOOD & DRINKS: No outside food or drinks are allowed. Exceptions are made for the dietary needs of infants, medical determinations and homemade desserts for special celebrations (ex.: birthdays).

HEY PARENTS! Please know that you and your children’s safety is our top priority. Therefore, we respectfully ask that children are accompanied by an adult AT ALL TIMES in Legacy Hall and the Box Garden. There is no running (races, tag, climbing, etc.), throwing objects, pushing…you know the drill. Let’s be safe and have fun!

Event Details

Wednesday, December 18, 2019
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Event Website
The Box Garden at Legacy Hall
7800 Windrose Ave
Plano, TX 75024
+ Google Map
Cost: Free