分享此页

在普莱诺找到您的假期活动

普莱诺德克萨斯州是一个活跃而充满活力的社区,全年都有我们的外地客人和当地社区感兴趣的许多活动。 活动日程中包括民族节日,艺术和手工艺品展览会,激动人心的戏剧,体育赛事等。 使用下方的简易搜索框查看您在访问期间发生的事情,或计划您下次参加这些重大活动之一的普莱诺之旅。 如果您有兴趣在我们的日历上列出活动,您可以 在这里提交活动.

加载事件

InTouch Credit Union Plano气球节2019

在Plano的Oak Point Park保存2019 InTouch Credit Union Plano气球节,9月20-22的日期。

2019标志着在德克萨斯州普莱诺举行的40多年的热气球比赛。 参加InTouch Credit Union Plano气球节的庆祝活动,这是一场为期三天的盛大活动,从4开始:00星期五,9月20th在普莱诺的Oak Point公园举行。 本周末活动为每个人提供了一些东西 现场音乐和娱乐,降落伞团队展览,儿童娱乐区,大量食品,商品和手工制品,以及超过40令人难以置信的热气球。

气球将于周五在6:00 pm,周六在7:00 am和6:00 pm,以及周日在7:00 am和6:00 pm(天气允许)下发布。 成千上万的笑脸令人惊叹,热气球的视野充满了万花筒般的色彩和形状。 听到它......星期五和星期六的晚上,燃烧器被点燃的轰鸣声增加了看到特殊形状和彩色气球对着黑暗夜空背面的刺激。 气球发光是由普莱诺市呈现的! 感觉......周末的跳伞运动员,热气球,音乐会,巨大的儿童乐趣区,商品供应商,企业参展商和各种食品。 年轻人和老年人在享受五彩缤纷的气球时会有很多共同点,这些气球将填满德克萨斯州普莱诺的天空。 从DART Parker Road Station乘坐“Balloon Flyer”,因为在节日营业时间内公共汽车不断运行。 与家人一起回忆吧。

请继续关注有关活动的更多信息!

星期五:4:00 pm - 10:00 pm
星期六:6:00 am - 10:00 pm
星期日:6:00 am - 7:00 pm

一般入场入场费:
$ 10 - 日票(有效期为一天)
$ 20 - 周末票(三天有效)
$ 5 - 儿童3-12岁和老年人65及以上(有效期为一天)
儿童免费36英寸及以下

照片由Plano Balloon Festival,Inc。提供

普莱诺的气球节2019

活动详情

开始时间: 九月20 4 @:下午00
结束: 九月22 10 @:下午00
活动网站
橡树角公园和自然保护区
5901 Los Rios Blvd.
普莱诺, TX 75074 美国
+谷歌地图
电话: 972-941-7250
成本: $ 10 - $ 20

Share this page

Find Your Holiday Events in Plano

Plano Texas is an active and lively community with many events of interest to our out of town guests and local community throughout the year. Ethnic festivals, arts and crafts fairs, exciting theatre, sporting events and much more are included in the calendar of events. Use the easy search box below to find out what is going on during your visit or plan your next trip to Plano around one of these great events. If you are interested in having an event listed on our calendar, you can Submit an Event here.

Loading Events

InTouch Credit Union Plano Balloon Festival 2019

Save the date for the 2019 InTouch Credit Union Plano Balloon Festival, September 20-22 at Plano’s Oak Point Park.

2019 mark’s 40 years of Ballooning in Plano, Texas. Join in the Celebration at the InTouch Credit Union Plano Balloon Festival, a spectacular three-day event beginning at 4:00 pm Friday, September 20th at Oak Point Park in Plano. This weekend event offers something for everyone; live music and entertainment, a parachute team exhibition, a kids fun zone, tons of food, merchandise and handmade products, and more than 40 incredible hot air balloons.

The balloons will launch Friday at 6:00 pm, Saturday at 7:00 am and 6:00 pm, and Sunday at 7:00 am and 6:00 pm (weather permitting). As thousands of smiling faces are awestruck by the vision of hot air balloons filling the sky with a Kaleidoscope of colors and shapes. HEAR IT… Friday and Saturday evenings as the roar of burners being ignited adds to the thrill of seeing special shapes and colorful balloons set against the back drop of the dark night sky. The balloon glow is a MUST see presented by the City of Plano! FEEL IT… An action packed weekend of skydivers, hot air balloons, concerts, a huge kid’s fun zone, merchandise vendors, corporate exhibitors and a variety of foods.  Young and old have much in common when they are enjoying the colorful balloons that will fill the skies over Plano, Texas.  Hop on the “Balloon Flyer” from the DART Parker Road Station because busses run continuously during the festival operating hours.  Come make memories with your family.

Stay tuned for more information about the event!

Friday:  4:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Saturday:  6:00 am – 10:00 pm
Sunday:  6:00 am – 7:00 pm

GENERAL ADMISSION ENTRANCE FEE:
$10 – Day Ticket (valid for one day)
$20 – Weekend Ticket (valid all three days)
$5 – Kids 3-12 years old and Seniors 65 and older (valid for one day)
Free for Kids 36 inches and under

Photos courtesy of Plano Balloon Festival, Inc.

Balloon Festival 2019 at Plano

Event Details

Start: September 20 @ 4:00 pm
End: September 22 @ 10:00 pm
Event Website
Oak Point Park and Nature Preserve
5901 Los Rios Blvd.
Plano, TX 75074 United States
+ Google Map
Phone: (972) 941-7250
Cost: $10 – $20