分享此页

在普莱诺找到您的假期活动

普莱诺德克萨斯州是一个活跃而充满活力的社区,全年都有我们的外地客人和当地社区感兴趣的许多活动。 活动日程中包括民族节日,艺术和手工艺品展览会,激动人心的戏剧,体育赛事等。 使用下方的简易搜索框查看您在访问期间发生的事情,或计划您下次参加这些重大活动之一的普莱诺之旅。 如果您有兴趣在我们的日历上列出活动,您可以 在这里提交活动.

加载事件

旧版商店中的快乐HOWL-O-WEEN

在十月30th(从5 pm到8 pm),以最诡异的服装打扮您的两脚和四脚孩子。 Cryo1one和我们参与活动的邻居在西北角的 遗产商店,将免费提供狗和儿童友好型零食。

请确保击中我们所有参与活动的邻居,以抽奖获得精美的礼品篮。 此外,还将颁发礼品篮以奖励最佳的狗服装。

爪子在城市 艾玛的愿望高级犬救援 将有可供收养的狗。 访问Cryo1one前面的Alto照相亭车,用您的狗狗拍出完美的照片。

#planotx #plano #theshopsatlegacy #shopsatlegacy #dfw #planodogs #dfwdogs #dallasdogs #dogsofinsta #pupstops #dailydogs #dallaslifestyle #万圣节派对 #halloween #halloweendallas #doghalloween #dogcostume #petcostume #化妆比赛

活动详情

周三, 30-2019-XNUMX
时间: 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
TX 美国 +谷歌地图

Share this page

Find Your Holiday Events in Plano

Plano Texas is an active and lively community with many events of interest to our out of town guests and local community throughout the year. Ethnic festivals, arts and crafts fairs, exciting theatre, sporting events and much more are included in the calendar of events. Use the easy search box below to find out what is going on during your visit or plan your next trip to Plano around one of these great events. If you are interested in having an event listed on our calendar, you can Submit an Event here.

Loading Events

Happy HOWL-o-WEEN at the Shops at Legacy

Dress your two and four-legged kiddos up in their spookiest costumes for trick-or-treating on October 30th from 5 pm to 8 pm. Cryo1one, along with our participating neighbors on the northwest corner at the The Shops at Legacy, will be providing both dog and kid-friendly treats for free.

Be sure to hit all of our participating neighbors to enter into a raffle for an awesome gift basket. Additionally, a gift basket will be awarded for the best dog costume.

Paws In The City and Emma’s Wish Senior Dog Resc will have available dogs for adoption. Visit Alto’s photo booth car in front of Cryo1one to get that perfect picture with your pooch.

#planotx #plano #theshopsatlegacy #shopsatlegacy #dfw #planodogs #dfwdogs #dallasdogs #dogsofinsta #pupstops #dailydogs #dallaslifestyle #halloweenparty #halloween #halloweendallas #doghalloween #dogcostume #petcostume #costumecontest

Event Details

Wednesday, October 30, 2019
Time: 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
TX United States + Google Map