分享此页

在普莱诺找到您的假期活动

普莱诺德克萨斯州是一个活跃而充满活力的社区,全年都有我们的外地客人和当地社区感兴趣的许多活动。 活动日程中包括民族节日,艺术和手工艺品展览会,激动人心的戏剧,体育赛事等。 使用下方的简易搜索框查看您在访问期间发生的事情,或计划您下次参加这些重大活动之一的普莱诺之旅。 如果您有兴趣在我们的日历上列出活动,您可以 在这里提交活动.

加载事件

5th年度树皮和酿造!

加入我们的5th年度“Pup”Crawl - Barks&Brews!
喝一些啤酒是为了一个很棒的事业! 8月24 2019将于周六参加我们的年度进步啤酒品尝活动Barks&Brews。 从12pm-5pm开始,我们的“小狗”在历史悠久的市中心Plano(14th和15th街道)周围爬行,并从几家参与活动的餐厅/酒吧品尝预先选定的啤酒。 在5pm,参与者被邀请加入我们的Hub Streat(1212 14th St.),享受美食,饮料,超级有趣的无声拍卖,并结识一些我们可养的狗!

与朋友和家人分享,参加这个伟大的活动,为更好的事业!

门票价格为35,可以提前在避难所(普莱诺的1700 J大道)或 EventBrite.com。

收益有利于第二次机会SPCA! 第二次机会SPCA是德克萨斯州普莱诺的一个非营利,无杀人的避难所。 我们的任务是从当地市政避难所拯救处境危险的猫狗。 在第二次机会,这些动物在等待永远的家园时得到了急需的医疗护理和TLC。 自从在2006开门以来,5,000狗和猫已经从安乐死中拯救出来并被爱家人收养。

21 +事件,需要ID。

由主办:

活动详情

星期六 八月24,2019
时间: 12:00 pm - 7:00 pm
活动网站
市区普莱诺艺术区
1013Ë15th街
普莱诺, TX 75074 美国
+谷歌地图
成本: $35

Share this page

Find Your Holiday Events in Plano

Plano Texas is an active and lively community with many events of interest to our out of town guests and local community throughout the year. Ethnic festivals, arts and crafts fairs, exciting theatre, sporting events and much more are included in the calendar of events. Use the easy search box below to find out what is going on during your visit or plan your next trip to Plano around one of these great events. If you are interested in having an event listed on our calendar, you can Submit an Event here.

Loading Events

5th Annual Barks & Brews!

Join us for our 5th Annual “Pup” Crawl – Barks & Brews!
Drink some beer for an awesome cause! Be part of our annual progressive beer tasting event, Barks & Brews, on Saturday, August 24 2019. From 12pm-5pm, do our “pup” crawl around the Historic Downtown Plano (14th and 15th streets) and sample pre-selected beers from several participating restaurants/pubs. At 5pm, participants are invited to join us at Hub Streat (1212 14th St.) to enjoy food, beverages, a super fun silent auction and get to meet some of our adoptable dogs!

Share with friends and family and be part of this great event for an even better cause!

Tickets are $35 and may be purchased, in advance, at the shelter (1700 J Ave. in Plano) or on EventBrite.com.

Proceeds benefit Second Chance SPCA! Second Chance SPCA is a non-profit, no-kill shelter in Plano, Texas. Our mission is to rescue at-risk cats and dogs from local municipal shelters. At Second Chance, these animals receive much needed medical care and TLC, while waiting for their forever homes. Since opening our doors in 2006, over 5,000 dogs and cats have been saved from euthanasia and adopted by loving families.

21+ event, ID required.

Hosted by:

Second Chance SPCA      Nonprofit Organization            http://www.scspca.org

Urban Crust                    Italian Pizza Restaurant           https://www.urbancrust.com/

Urban Rio                       Tex-Mex Restaurant                  https://www.urbanrio.com/

Hub Streat                      American Restaurant                http://hub.st/

Event Details

Saturday, August 24, 2019
Time: 12:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Event Website
Downtown Plano Arts District
1013 E 15th Street
Plano, TX 75074 United States
+ Google Map
Cost: $35