分享此页

在普莱诺找到您的假期活动

普莱诺德克萨斯州是一个活跃而充满活力的社区,全年都有我们的外地客人和当地社区感兴趣的许多活动。 活动日程中包括民族节日,艺术和手工艺品展览会,激动人心的戏剧,体育赛事等。 使用下方的简易搜索框查看您在访问期间发生的事情,或计划您下次参加这些重大活动之一的普莱诺之旅。 如果您有兴趣在我们的日历上列出活动,您可以 在这里提交活动.

请注意:我们正在尽力确认这段时间在我们城市发生的事件。 但是,建议您在参加活动之前先查看活动网站/社交媒体或与活动组织者联系,以确认活动是否仍在进行。

加载事件

第三届普莱诺美食美酒节!

与我们一起参加第三届普莱诺美食+葡萄酒节 马贾诺的! 今天下午将是品酒,美味佳肴,现场音乐和购物的盛宴!

我们将提供100种葡萄酒,这三个乐队要归功于我们的舞台赞助商 O'Neil Wysocki - 家庭法,来自当地25多家最佳餐厅的美味佳肴,精酿啤酒帐篷,葡萄踩脚比赛,由当地烹饪专家,许多出色的摊贩和FUN主持的烹饪和混合学演示!

该活动是免费的,适合家庭。 庆祝活动将在 Willow Bend的商店! 这是一个美丽的户外场所! 可以购买食品和葡萄酒品尝券! 立即购买您的葡萄酒和食品品尝通行证,然后售罄!

活动收益的一部分将捐赠给我们出色的非营利合作伙伴: 国家乳腺癌基金会!

活动详情

星期六 10年2020月XNUMX日
时间: 12:00 pm - 7:00 pm
活动网站
威洛弯的商店
6121 W Park Blvd.
普莱诺, TX 75093 美国
+谷歌地图
场地电话号码: 972-202-4900

Share this page

Find Your Holiday Events in Plano

Plano Texas is an active and lively community with many events of interest to our out of town guests and local community throughout the year. Ethnic festivals, arts and crafts fairs, exciting theatre, sporting events and much more are included in the calendar of events. Use the easy search box below to find out what is going on during your visit or plan your next trip to Plano around one of these great events. If you are interested in having an event listed on our calendar, you can Submit an Event here.

Please note: We are doing our best to confirm events in our city during this time. However, it is advised for you to look at event websites/social media or contact event organizers directly prior to attending an event to confirm if it is still happening.

Loading Events

3rd Annual Plano Food & Wine Festival!

Join us for the 3rd Annual Plano Food + Wine Festival presented by Maggiano’s! It will be an afternoon filled with wine tastings, delicious food, live music and shopping!

We’ll have 100 wines , three bands thanks to our stage sponsor O’Neil Wysocki – Family Law, delicious food from over 25 of the best local restaurants, a craft beer tent, grape stomping competitions, culinary and mixology demonstrations lead by local culinary experts, lots of great vendors and FUN!

The event is free & family friendly. The festivities will take place at The District at The Shops at Willow Bend! It’s a beautiful outdoor venue! Food and wine tasting tickets are available to purchase! Purchase your wine and food tasting pass now before we sell out!

A portion of the event proceeds will be donated to our amazing nonprofit partner: National Breast Cancer Foundation!

Event Details

Saturday, October 10, 2020
Time: 12:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Event Website
The Shops at WIllow Bend
6121 W Park Blvd
Plano, TX 75093 United States
+ Google Map
Venue Phone Number: 972-202-4900